PTDLA Officers 2009/2010

President:
Andrew Wohrley, Auburn, AL
wohrlaj@auburn.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect:
Robert Klein, Miami, FL

patents@mdpls.org

Secretary:
Marian Armour Gemmen, Morgantown, WV

marmour@wvu.edu

Treasurer:
Jim Miller

jmiller2@umd.edu

Past President:
Karon King, Des Moines, IA

karon.king@lib.state.ia.us
Regional Representatives:

Region 1
Martin Wallace, Orono, ME

martin.wallace@umit.maine.edu

Region 2
Connie Wu, Piscataway, NJ

President:
Andrew Wohrley, Auburn, AL
wohrlaj@auburn.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect:
Robert Klein, Miami, FL

patents@mdpls.org

Secretary:
Marian Armour Gemmen, Morgantown, WV

marmour@wvu.edu

Treasurer:
Jim Miller

jmiller2@umd.edu

Past President:
Karon King, Des Moines, IA

karon.king@lib.state.ia.us
Regional Representatives:

Region 1
Martin Wallace, Orono, ME

martin.wallace@umit.maine.edu

Region 2
Connie Wu, Piscataway, NJ

conniewu@rci.rutgers.edu

Region 3
John Meier, University Park, PA

meier@psu.edu

Region 4
Jan Comfort, Clemson, SC

comforj@clemson.edu

Region 5
Hal Mendelsohn, Orlando, FL

hmendels@mail.ucf.edu

Region 6
Esther Crawford, Houston, TX

crawford@rice.edu

Region 7
Ran Raider, Dayton, OH

ran.raider@wright.edu

Region 8
Nancy Spitzer, Madison, WI

spitzer@engr.wisc.edu

Region 9
Suzanne Holcombe, Stillwater, OK

suzanne.holcombe@OKSTATE.EDU

Region 10
Walt Johnson, Minneapolis, MN

wjohnson@mplib.org

Region 11
Patrick Ragains,

ragains@unr.edu

Region 12
Marjory Cameron, Sunnyvale, CA

mcameron@ci.sunnyvale.ca.us