2013 PTRCA Election Results

New officers were announced at the 2013 Annual Business Meeting on Thursday April 18th:

Vice-President/President-Elect (3 year commitment): Spruce Fraser
Secretary (1-year commitment): Suzanne Reinman
Academic Divisional Representative (2-year commitment): Connie Wu
Public Divisional Representative (2-year commitment): Mary Kordyban

Message from the President

I write to you today as probably the last President of PTDLA since we voted on a new name, "Patent and Trademark Resources Center Association" (PTRCA), in February and will probably adopt it into our

From the President

If you are planning to be at ALA in New Orleans this year, be sure to attend the PTDLA session


Subscribe to RSS - blogs