Officers

President (2015–2016):
Karen Kitchens, Cheyenne, WY
karen.kitchens@wyo.gov

Vice-President/President-Elect (2015–2016):
Martin Wallace, Orono, ME
martin.wallace@umit.maine.edu

Secretary (2015–2016):
John Schlipp, Highland Heights, KY
schlippj1@nku.edu

Treasurer (2014–2016):
Jim Miller, College Park, MD
jmiller2@umd.edu

Past President (2015–2016):
Spruce Fraser, Saint Louis, MO
SFraser@slpl.org

Academic Libraries Division Representative (2015–2017):
Suzanne Reinman, Stillwater, OK
suzanne.reinman@okstate.edu

Academic Libraries Division Representative (2014–2016):
Lisha Li, Atlanta, GA
lisha.li@library.gatech.edu

Public Libraries Division Representative (2015–2017):
Andrew Maines, Buffalo, NY
mainesa@buffalolib.org

Public Libraries Division Representative (2014–2016):
Irene Yelovich, Pittsburgh, PA
yelovichi@carnegielibrary.org

Past PTDLA Officers

Past PTDLA Presidents