Officers

President (2014–2015):
Spruce Fraser, Saint Louis, MO
SFraser@slpl.org

Vice-President/President-Elect (2014–2015):
Karen Kitchens, Cheyenne, WY
karen.kitchens@wyo.gov

Secretary (2014–2015):
Suzanne Reinman, Stillwater, OK
suzanne.reinman@okstate.edu

Treasurer (2014–2016):
Jim Miller, College Park, MD
jmiller2@umd.edu

Past President (2014–2015):
Ran Raider, Dayton, OH
ran.raider@wright.edu

Academic Libraries Division Representative (2013–2015):
Connie Wu, Piscataway, NJ
conniewu@rutgers.edu

Academic Libraries Division Representative (2014–2016):
Lisha Li, Atlanta, GA
lisha.li@library.gatech.edu

Public Libraries Division Representative (2013–2015):
Mary Kordyban, Detroit, MI
mkordyban@detroitpubliclibrary.org

Public Libraries Division Representative (2014–2016):
Irene Yelovich, Pittsburgh, PA
yelovichi@carnegielibrary.org

Past PTDLA Officers

Past PTDLA Presidents