Officers

President (2013–2014):
Ran Raider, Dayton, Ohio
ran.raider@wright.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect (2013–2014):
Spruce Fraser, Saint Louis, MO
SFraser@slpl.org

Secretary (2013–2014):
Suzanne Reinman, Stillwater, OK
suzanne.reinman@okstate.edu

Treasurer (2012–2014):
Jim Miller, College Park, MD
jmiller2@umd.edu

Past President (2013–2014):
Walt Johnson, Minneapolis, MN
wjohnson@hclib.org

Academic Libraries Division Representative (2013–2015):
Connie Wu, Piscataway, NJ
conniewu@rutgers.edu

Academic Libraries Division Representative (2012–2014):
Paulina Borrego, Amherst, Massachusetts
pborrego@library.umass.edu

Public Libraries Division Representative (2013–2015):
Mary Kordyban, Detroit, MI
mkordyban@detroitpubliclibrary.org

Public Libraries Division Representative (2012–2014):
Monique Mason, Akron, Ohio
mmason@akronlibrary.org

Past PTDLA Officers

Past PTDLA Presidents